Royal cargo Philippines
Pampanga
Laguna
Subic
Cavite
Cebu
Alabang
Sucat
Manila
Baguio
Bataan
Batangas
Cagayan De Oro

Local Offices

  • Manila


  • Royal Cargo Building, Sta. Agueda Avenue,
    Pascor Drive, Paranaque City 1704 - Philippines                                    
    Tel: +63 (2) 851 6229/ +63 (2) 333 3000  
    Fax: +63 (2) 851 7454
    Email: info@royalcargo.com or customer.care@royalcargo.com
  • Michael K. Raeuber
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : michael.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • E. Francisco U. Sarmiento
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Executive Vice President - Freight
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3077
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Cesar "Jet" B. Ambalada
    Vice President - Key Account Management
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3066
    Email : jet.ambalada@royalcargo.com

  • Virginia C. Jamila
    Vice President - Sales and Marketing
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3055
    Email : virginia.jamila@royalcargo.com

  • Calvert "Abet" M. Cabungcal
    Vice President-Global I.T.
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3033
    Email : abet.cabungcal@royalcargo.com

  • Rodrigo A. de Roma
    Vice President - Projects & HeavyLift; Licensed Customs Broker
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : toddy.deroma@royalcargo.com

  • Alex Dogma
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Cold
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3011
    Email : alex.dogma@royalcargo.com

  • Allan Soriano
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Dry
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3015
    Email : allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

  • Loida F. Tasis
    Vice President - Functional Services
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 2215
    Email : loida.tasis@royalcargo.com

  • Sarah C. Mendoza
    Vice President - Brokerage
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229
    Email : sarah.mendoza@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Eva de Leon - Sunga
    Vice President - Comptrollership and Tax
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 2206
    Email : eva.sunga@royalcargo.com

  • Colin van Roon
    Group Network Development Director
    Tel: +44 1865 340013
    Email : colinvanroon@royalcargo.co.uk

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Executive Vice President, Freight
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3077
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Jonathan H. Sibal
    Vice President - Oceanfreight
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc. 3021
    Email :

  • Menandro Delos Santos
    Head - Airfreight
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1301
    Email : menandro.delossantos@royalcargo.com

  • Ronald Soriano
    Head, Courier
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc. 3071
    Email :

  • Cherry Maniquiz
    Seafreight Import Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1309
    Email : cherry.maniquiz@royalcargo.com

  • Liza Uytengsu
    Area Manager –Visayas and Mindanao Regions
    Tel: +63 (32) 341 2758
    Email : liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

  • Roberto del Rosario
    Manager, Shipping Agency
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 1107
    Email :

  • E. Francisco U. Sarmiento
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Rodrigo A. de Roma
    Vice President - Projects & HeavyLift ; Licensed Customs Broker
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : toddy.deroma@royalcargo.com

  • Ma. Erin Katrina S. Masangcay
    Head, Sales & Business Development
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc. 3022
    Email :

  • Eduardo R. Gelano
    Head of Sales
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : ed.gelano@royalcargo.com

  • Leodie Limcangco
    Head, Specialized Cranage
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email :

  • Martin R. Copon III
    Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : martin.copon@royalcargo.com

  • Allan Soriano
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Dry
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3011
    Email : allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

  • Alexander Dogma
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Cold
    Tel: +63 (2) 529-8167
    Email : alex.dogma@royalcargo.com

  • Filiberto C. Opulencia
    Operations Manager - Cold Storage LIIP
    Tel: +63 (2) 529-8167
    Email : fil.opulencia@royalcargo.com

  • Anthony Gallardo
    Operations Manager, Contract Logistics Alabang
    Tel: +63 (2) 809-7076
    Email : anthony.gallardo@royalcargo.com

  • Jonathan Sibal
    Vice President - Trucking
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3021
    Email : jonathan.sibal@royalcargo.com

  • Erwin Fontanilla
    Trucking Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 853-3512
    Email : erwin.fontanilla@royalcargo.com


  • Andrew Valenzuela
    CFD Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : andrew.valenzuela@royalcargo.com

    • Andrew K. Raeuber
      Chief Executive Officer
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
      Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

    • Sarah C. Mendoza
      Chief Operating Officer
      Tel: +63 (2) 853-6163
      Email : sarah.mendoza@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Tita Austria
      Industry Specialist (Asst. Manager)
      Tel: +63 (2) 852-1544
      Email : tita.austria@royalcargo.com

    • Kresta Maglalang
      Assistant Manager, Brokerage-Air
      Tel: +63 (2) 852-1874, local 188
      Email : kresta.maglalang@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Delia Mahomoc
      Assistant Manager, Brokerage - Sea
      Tel: +63 (2) 852-1874, local 129
      Email : delia.mahomoc@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Rodrigo de Guzman
      Operations Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 852-1874, local 234
      Email : rodrigo.deguzman@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Isabel Sunico
      Manager - Business Process Outsourcing
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
      Email : isabel.sunico@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Annabelle Bersabe
      Sales Manager, BPO
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 1126
      Email : annabelle.bersabe@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Roberto del Rosario
      Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1107
      Email : roberto.delrosario@royalcargo.com

    • Bryne A. Gonzales
      Assistant Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1103
      Email : bryne.gonzales@royalcargo.com


    • Virginia C. Jamila
      Vice President-Sales and Marketing
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3055
      Email : virginia.jamila@royalcargo.com

    • Nikki May Andres
      National Sales Manager, International Freight Forwarding
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3051
      Email : nikkimay.andres@royalcargo.com

    • Christian Banares
      Sales Manager - Domestic Freight
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
      Email : christian.banares@royalcargo.com

    • Mar Arahan
      Sales Manager - IFF Luzon
      Tel: +63 (917) 5749674
      Email : mar.arahan@royalcargo.com

    • Leonard Marcelo
      Product Manager - Contract Logistics
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1369
      Email : leonard.marcelo@royalcargo.com

    • Michelle Derpo
      Product Manager - Life & Sciences
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3042
      Email : michelle.derpo@royalcargo.com

    • Maria Dolores Gragas
      Sales Support Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1325
      Email : mariadolores.gragas@royalcargo.com

    • Jamery Derecho
      Tradelane Manager USACAN
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1370
      Email : jamery.derecho@royalcargo.com

    • Regalado Mendieta
      Tradelane Manager EMEA
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1372
      Email : regalado.mendieta@royalcargo.com

    • Reymer S. Salvador
      Marketing and Communications Specialist
      Tel: +63 (2) 333 3000 loc. 3134
      Email : reymer.salvador@royalcargo.com

    • Ersie P. Gacer
      Quality Management System Manager/ QMR
      Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
      Email : erseny.gacer@royalcargo.com

    • Albert Nanez
      Safety Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
      Email : albert.nanez@royalcargo.com

    • Michael de Claro
      Property Management Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 107
      Email : michael.declaro@royalcargo.com


    • Janet P. Husmillo
      Human Resources Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 205
      Email : janet.husmillo@royalcargo.com

    • Calvert "Abet" M. Cabungcal
      Vice President-Global I.T.
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3033
      Email : abet.cabungcal@royalcargo.com

    • Richard V. Sadio
      IT Infrastructure and ServiceDesk Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3050
      Email : richard.sadio@royalcorgo.com

    • Harold T. Surell
      IT Business Operations and Support Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3035
      Email : harold.surell@royalcargo.com

    • Olive R. Ecarma
      IT PMO, Business and Customer Facing Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3034
      Email : olive.ecarma@royalcargo.com

    • Atty. Roville C. Sunga
      Legal Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 149
      Email : roville.sunga@royalcargo.com


    barbour outlet barbour sale doudoune canada goose canada goose pas cher barbour outlet barbour by mail doudoune canada goose canada goose pas cher canada goose outlet canada goose online canada goose jakke canada goose jakker canada goose uk canada goose parka canada goose coats canada goose outlet canada goose jacket sale canada goose outlet canada goose outlet canada goose uk