Royal cargo Philippines
Pampanga
Laguna
Subic
Cavite
Cebu
Alabang
Sucat
Manila
Baguio
Bataan
Batangas
Cagayan De Oro
Iloilo
Zamboanga
Bacolod
Davao

Local Offices

  • Manila


  • Royal Cargo Building, Sta. Agueda Avenue,
    Pascor Drive, Paranaque City 1704 - Philippines                                    
    Tel: +63 (2) 851 6229/ +63 (2) 333 3000  
    Fax: +63 (2) 851 7454
    Email: info@royalcargo.com or customer.care@royalcargo.com
  • Michael K. Raeuber
    Group Chief Executive Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : michael.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • E. Francisco U. Sarmiento
    President
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3077
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Cesar "Jet" B. Ambalada
    Vice President - Key Account Management
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3066
    Email : jet.ambalada@royalcargo.com

  • Virginia C. Jamila
    Vice President - Sales and Marketing
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3055
    Email : virginia.jamila@royalcargo.com

  • Calvert "Abet" M. Cabungcal
    Vice President-Global I.T.
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3033
    Email : abet.cabungcal@royalcargo.com

  • Rodrigo A. de Roma
    Vice President - Projects & HeavyLift; Licensed Customs Broker
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3023
    Email : toddy.deroma@royalcargo.com

  • Alex Dogma
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Cold
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3011
    Email : alex.dogma@royalcargo.com

  • Allan Soriano
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Dry
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3015
    Email : allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

  • Loida F. Tasis
    Vice President - Functional Services
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 2215
    Email : loida.tasis@royalcargo.com

  • Sarah C. Mendoza
    Vice President - Brokerage
    Tel: +63 (2) 333 3000 loc 2203
    Email : sarah.mendoza@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Eva de Leon - Sunga
    Vice President - Finance and Treasury
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 2206
    Email : eva.sunga@royalcargo.com

  • Colin van Roon
    Group Network Development Director
    Tel: +44 1865 340013
    Email : colinvanroon@royalcargo.co.uk

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Executive Vice President, Freight
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3077
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Jonathan H. Sibal
    Vice President - Oceanfreight
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc. 3021
    Email :

  • Menandro Delos Santos
    Head - Airfreight
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1312
    Email : menandro.delossantos@royalcargo.com

  • Ronald Soriano
    Head, Courier
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc. 3071
    Email :

  • Cherry Maniquiz
    Seafreight Import Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1316
    Email : cherry.maniquiz@royalcargo.com

  • Liza Uytengsu
    Area Manager –Visayas and Mindanao Regions
    Tel: +63 (32) 341 2758
    Email : liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

  • Roberto del Rosario
    Manager, Shipping Agency
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 1280
    Email : roberto.delrosario@royalcargo.com

  • E. Francisco U. Sarmiento
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Rodrigo A. de Roma
    Vice President - Projects & HeavyLift ; Licensed Customs Broker
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3023
    Email : toddy.deroma@royalcargo.com

  • Ma. Erin Katrina S. Masangcay
    Head, Sales & Business Development
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc. 3022
    Email :

  • Eduardo R. Gelano
    Head of Sales
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1277
    Email : ed.gelano@royalcargo.com

  • Leodie Limcangco
    Head, Specialized Cranage
    Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email :

  • Martin R. Copon III
    Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1210
    Email : martin.copon@royalcargo.com

  • Allan Soriano
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Dry
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3015
    Email : allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

  • Alexander Dogma
    Vice President - Contract Logistics - Cold
    Tel: +63 (2) 529-8167
    Email : alex.dogma@royalcargo.com

  • Filiberto C. Opulencia
    Operations Manager - Cold Storage LIIP
    Tel: +63 (2) 529-8167
    Email : fil.opulencia@royalcargo.com

  • Anthony Gallardo
    Operations Manager, Contract Logistics Alabang
    Tel: +63 (2) 809-7076
    Email : anthony.gallardo@royalcargo.com

  • Jonathan Sibal
    Vice President - Trucking
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3021
    Email : jonathan.sibal@royalcargo.com

  • Erwin Fontanilla
    Trucking Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333 3000 loc 3039
    Email : erwin.fontanilla@royalcargo.com


  • Andrew Valenzuela
    CFD Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1267
    Email : andrew.valenzuela@royalcargo.com

    • Andrew K. Raeuber
      Chief Executive Officer
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3077
      Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

    • Sarah C. Mendoza
      Chief Operating Officer
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2203
      Email : sarah.mendoza@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Tita Austria
      Industry Specialist (Asst. Manager)
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2136
      Email : tita.austria@royalcargo.com

    • Kresta Maglalang
      Assistant Manager, Brokerage-Air
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2188
      Email : kresta.maglalang@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Delia Mahomoc
      Assistant Manager, Brokerage - Sea
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 2129
      Email : delia.mahomoc@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Rodrigo de Guzman
      Operations Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2234
      Email : rodrigo.deguzman@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Isabel Sunico
      Manager - Business Process Outsourcing
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2113
      Email : isabel.sunico@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Annabelle Bersabe
      Sales Manager, BPO
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 2227
      Email : annabelle.bersabe@royalglobal.com.ph

    • Roberto del Rosario
      Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1280
      Email : roberto.delrosario@royalcargo.com

    • Bryne A. Gonzales
      Assistant Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1101
      Email : bryne.gonzales@royalcargo.com


    • Virginia C. Jamila
      Vice President-Sales and Marketing
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3055
      Email : virginia.jamila@royalcargo.com

    • Nikki May Andres
      National Sales Manager, International Freight Forwarding
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3051
      Email : nikkimay.andres@royalcargo.com

    • Christian Banares
      Sales Manager - Domestic Freight
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1343
      Email : christian.banares@royalcargo.com

    • Mar Arahan
      Sales Manager - IFF Luzon
      Tel: +63 (917) 5749674
      Email : mar.arahan@royalcargo.com

    • Leonard Marcelo
      Product Manager - Contract Logistics
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1369
      Email : leonard.marcelo@royalcargo.com

    • Michelle Derpo
      Product Manager - Life & Sciences
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3042
      Email : michelle.derpo@royalcargo.com

    • Maria Dolores Gragas
      Sales Support Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1325
      Email : mariadolores.gragas@royalcargo.com

    • Jamery Derecho
      Tradelane Manager USACAN
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1370
      Email : jamery.derecho@royalcargo.com

    • Regalado Mendieta
      Tradelane Manager EMEA
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1372
      Email : regalado.mendieta@royalcargo.com

    • Reymer S. Salvador
      Marketing and Communications Specialist
      Tel: +63 (2) 333 3000 loc. 3134
      Email : reymer.salvador@royalcargo.com

    • Ersie P. Gacer
      Quality Management System Manager/ QMR
      Tel: Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2121
      Email : erseny.gacer@royalcargo.com

    • Albert Nanez
      Safety Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2139
      Email : albert.nanez@royalcargo.com

    • Michael de Claro
      Property Management Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 107
      Email : michael.declaro@royalcargo.com


    • Janet P. Husmillo
      Human Resources Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333 3000, loc 2205
      Email : janet.husmillo@royalcargo.com

    • Calvert "Abet" M. Cabungcal
      Vice President-Global I.T.
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3033
      Email : abet.cabungcal@royalcargo.com

    • Richard V. Sadio
      IT Infrastructure and ServiceDesk Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3050
      Email : richard.sadio@royalcorgo.com

    • Harold T. Surell
      IT Business Operations and Support Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3035
      Email : harold.surell@royalcargo.com

    • Olive R. Ecarma
      IT PMO, Business and Customer Facing Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3034
      Email : olive.ecarma@royalcargo.com

    • Atty. Roville C. Sunga
      Legal Manager
      Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 2149
      Email : roville.sunga@royalcargo.com