Royal cargo Philippines
Pampanga
Laguna
Subic
Cavite
Cebu
Alabang
Sucat
Manila
Baguio
Bataan
Batangas
Cagayan De Oro

Local Offices

  • Manila


  • Royal Cargo Building, Sta. Agueda Avenue,
    Pascor Drive, Paranaque City 1704 - Philippines                                    
    Tel: +63 (2) 851 6229/ +63 (2) 333 3000  
    Fax: +63 (2) 851 7454
    Email: info@royalcargo.com or customer.care@royalcargo.com
  • Michael K. Raeuber
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : michael.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • E. Francisco U. Sarmiento
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Vice President - International Freight Forwarding
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3077
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Cesar "Jet" B. Ambalada
    Vice President - Key Account Management
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3066
    Email : jet.ambalada@royalcargo.com

  • Virginia C. Jamila
    Vice President - Sales and Marketing
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3055
    Email : virginia.jamila@royalcargo.com

  • Douglas R. Roderick
    Vice President - Asia Pacific IFF Sales
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : douglas.roderick@royalcargo.com

  • Calvert "Abet" M. Cabungcal
    Vice President-Global I.T.
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3033
    Email : abet.cabungcal@royalcargo.com

  • Rodrigo A. de Roma
    Vice President - Projects & HeavyLift; Licensed Customs Broker
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : toddy.deroma@royalcargo.com

  • Roberto O. Agustin
    Vice President - Contract Logistics
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3011
    Email : roberto.agustin@royalcargo.com

  • Loida F. Tasis
    Vice President - Functional Services
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 215
    Email : loida.tasis@royalcargo.com

  • Sarah C. Mendoza
    Chief Operating Officer, Royal Global Services Inc,
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229
    Email : sarah.mendoza@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Eva de Leon - Sunga
    Vice President - Comptrollership and Tax
    Tel: +63 (2) 851 6229, local 206
    Email : eva.sunga@royalcargo.com

  • Colin van Roon
    Group Network Development Director
    Tel: +44 1865 340013
    Email : colinvanroon@royalcargo.co.uk

  • Allan Soriano
    Vice President - Trucking
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3015
    Email : allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Vice President, IFF Operations
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3077
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Douglas Roderick
    Vice President - IFF Asia Pacific Sales
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3044
    Email : douglas.roderick@royalcargo.com

  • Alfonso Santiago
    Head of Operations, Intl Freight Forwarding
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3038
    Email : alfonso.santiago@royalcargo.com

  • Philipp Schlohsnagel
    IFF Regional Sales Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1232
    Email : philipp.schlohsnagel@royalcargo.com

  • Menandro Delos Santos
    Airfreight Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1301
    Email : menandro.delossantos@royalcargo.com

  • Flor Evangelista
    Seafreight Export Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1311
    Email : flor.evangelista@royalcargo.com

  • Cherry Maniquiz
    Seafreight Import Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1309
    Email : cherry.maniquiz@royalcargo.com

  • Adessa Otarra
    Area Manager –Visayas and Mindanao
    Tel: +63 (32) 341 2758
    Email : adessa.otarra@royalcargo.com

  • E. Francisco U. Sarmiento
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Rodrigo A. de Roma
    Vice President - Projects & HeavyLift ; Licensed Customs Broker
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : toddy.deroma@royalcargo.com

  • Eduardo R. Gelano
    Head of Sales
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : ed.gelano@royalcargo.com

  • Martin R. Copon III
    Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : martin.copon@royalcargo.com

  • Roberto O. Agustin
    Vice President - Contract Logistics
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3011
    Email : roberto.agustin@royalcargo.com

  • Alexander Dogma
    Asst. Vice President, Cold Chain
    Tel: +63 (2) 529-8167
    Email : alex.dogma@royalcargo.com

  • Leonard Marcelo
    Product Manager - Contract Logistics
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1369
    Email : leonard.marcelo@royalcargo.com

  • Filiberto C. Opulencia
    Operations Manager - Cold Storage LIIP
    Tel: +63 (2) 529-8167
    Email : fil.opulencia@royalcargo.com

  • Anthony Gallardo
    Operations Manager, Contract Logistics Alabang
    Tel: +63 (2) 809-7076
    Email : anthony.gallardo@royalcargo.com

  • Allan Soriano
    Vice President - Trucking
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3015
    Email : allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

  • Kent B. Azarcon
    Trucking Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 853-3512
    Email : kent.azarcon@royalcargo.com


  • Andrew Valenzuela
    CFD Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : andrew.valenzuela@royalcargo.com

  • Elmer Francisco U. Sarmiento
    Chief Executive Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com

  • Jonathan H. Sibal
    Executive Vice President - IRIS Logistics, Inc.
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : jonathan.sibal@irislogistics.com

  • Sarah C. Mendoza
    Chief Operating Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 853-6163
    Email : sarah.mendoza@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Andrew K. Raeuber
    Chief Executive Officer
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : andrew.raeuber@royalcargo.com

  • Tita Austria
    Industry Specialist (Asst. Manager)
    Tel: +63 (2) 852-1544
    Email : tita.austria@royalcargo.com

  • Kresta Maglalang
    Assistant Manager, Brokerage-Air
    Tel: +63 (2) 852-1874, local 188
    Email : kresta.maglalang@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Delia Mahomoc
    Assistant Manager, Brokerage - Sea
    Tel: +63 (2) 852-1874, local 129
    Email : delia.mahomoc@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Rodrigo de Guzman
    Operations Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 852-1874, local 234
    Email : rodrigo.deguzman@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Isabel Sunico
    Manager - Business Process Outsourcing
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
    Email : isabel.sunico@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Annabelle Bersabe
    Sales Manager, BPO
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 1126
    Email : annabelle.bersabe@royalglobal.com.ph

  • Roberto del Rosario
    Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1107
    Email : roberto.delrosario@royalcargo.com

  • Bryne A. Gonzales
    Assistant Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1103
    Email : bryne.gonzales@royalcargo.com


  • Virginia C. Jamila
    Vice President-Sales and Marketing
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3055
    Email : virginia.jamila@royalcargo.com

  • Nikki May Andres
    National Sales Manager, International Freight Forwarding
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3051
    Email : nikkimay.andres@royalcargo.com

  • Mark Mangabat
    Sales Manager - Domestic Freight Forwarding
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1343
    Email : mark.mangabat@irislogistics.com

  • Mar Arahan
    Sales Manager - IFF Luzon
    Tel: +63 (917) 5749674
    Email : mar.arahan@royalcargo.com

  • Leonard Marcelo
    Product Manager - Contract Logistics
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1369
    Email : leonard.marcelo@royalcargo.com

  • Michelle Derpo
    Product Manager - Life & Sciences
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3042
    Email : michelle.derpo@royalcargo.com

  • Maria Dolores Gragas
    Sales Support Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1325
    Email : mariadolores.gragas@royalcargo.com

  • Jamery Derecho
    Tradelane Manager USACAN
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1370
    Email : jamery.derecho@royalcargo.com

  • Regalado Mendieta
    Tradelane Manager EMEA
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 1372
    Email : regalado.mendieta@royalcargo.com

  • Ma. Theresa D. Ocampo
    Marketing and Communications Specialist
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 140
    Email : theresa.ocampo@royalcargo.com

  • Andrew V. Valenzuela
    Safety Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 140
    Email : andrew.valenzuela@royalcargo.com

  • Ersie P. Gacer
    Quality Management System Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 851 6229 loc 121
    Email : erseny.gacer@royalcargo.com

  • Albert Nanez
    Safety Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 121
    Email : albert.nanez@royalcargo.com

  • Michael de Claro
    Property Management Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 107
    Email : michael.declaro@royalcargo.com


  • Janet P. Husmillo
    Human Resources Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 205
    Email : janet.husmillo@royalcargo.com

  • Calvert "Abet" M. Cabungcal
    Vice President-Global I.T.
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000, local 3033
    Email : abet.cabungcal@royalcargo.com

  • Richard V. Sadio
    IT Infrastructure and ServiceDesk Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3050
    Email : richard.sadio@royalcorgo.com

  • Harold T. Surell
    IT Business Operations and Support Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3035
    Email : harold.surell@royalcargo.com

  • Olive R. Ecarma
    IT PMO, Business and Customer Facing Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 local 3034
    Email : olive.ecarma@royalcargo.com

  • Atty. Roville C. Sunga
    Legal Manager
    Tel: +63 (2) 851-6229, local 149
    Email : roville.sunga@royalcargo.com


barbour outlet barbour sale doudoune canada goose canada goose pas cher barbour outlet barbour by mail doudoune canada goose canada goose pas cher canada goose outlet canada goose online canada goose jakke canada goose jakker canada goose uk canada goose parka canada goose coats canada goose outlet canada goose jacket sale canada goose outlet canada goose outlet canada goose uk