Darryl M. Modelo

Vice President, Airfreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Menandro P. Delos Santos

Head, Airfreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1312
Email: menandro.delossantos@royalcargo.com

Noel F. Favor

Assistant Airfreight Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1302

Cherry A. Maniquiz

Oceanfreight Import Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1316
Email: cherry.maniquiz@royalcargo.com

 

Jamery M. Derecho

Oceanfreight Export Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1360
Email: jamery.derecho@royalcargo.com

Vincent Zoilo R. Javier

Head, Domestic Seafreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email: vincent.javier@royalcargo.com

Raquel B. Nacinopa

Customer Service Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1301
Email: raquel.nacinopa@royalcargo.com

Cesar B. Ambalada

Senior Vice President, Contract Logistics

 

Chris Kincaid

Chief Operations Manager, Cargo City North Hub
Email: chris.kincaid@royalcargo.com

Filiberto C. Opulencia

Assistant Vice President, LIIP Operations
Email: fil.opulencia@royalcargo.com

 

Abigail Lucban

Head, Cavite Cold Operations
Email: abby.lucban@royalcargo.com

 

 

 

Romy Beltejar

Head, Contract Logistics Dry
Email: romy.beltejar@royalcargo.com

Lhea R. Bebita

Warehouse Operations Manager, Alabang
Email: lhea.bebita@limalogistics.com.ph

Boniper Mari C. Cortes

Warehouse Operations Manager, La Suerte
Email: boniper.cortes@royalcargo.com

Rodrigo A. De Roma

Vice President, Projects & Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

 

Eduardo R. Gelano

Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1215
Email: ed.gelano@royalcargo.com

 

Martin R. Copon III

Assistant Vice President, Projects and  Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Maria Bernadette R. Bernardo

Head of Sales, Projects and Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1210
Email: madette.bernardo@royalcargo.com

 

Mary Ann E. Jangas

Head, Customs Clearance & Brokerage
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Delia O. Mahomoc

Operations Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2129

Kresta F. Maglalang

Assistant Manager, Airfreight Operations
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2188

Richmond M. Cleofe

Head, Fleet and Distribution Management
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3039

 

Larry C. Zubieto

Own Fleet Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2311
Email : larry.zubieto@royalcargo.com

Allan B. Soriano

Vice President, Pharma Logistics
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3071

Rhea Lyn V. Rabara

Operations Supervisor, Distribution
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1121
Email: rhealyn.rabara@royalcargo.com

Mary Ann E. Jangas

Operations Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Wilma B. Pilapil

Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +63 917 590 4970
Email: wilma.pilapil@tmwol.com

Bryne A. Gonzales

Assistant Manager, International Tank Agency
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : bryne.gonzales@royalcargo.com

Gundolf Ahrens

Head, Crane and Erection
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : gundolf.ahrens@royalcargo.com

Leodie Limcangco

Head of Sales, Crane and Erection
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : leodie.limcangco@royalcargo.com

Daniel Joseph Florentino

Network Development Head, Asia
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : daniel.florentino@royalcargo.com

Rico Jose Montes

Operations Manager, Ship’s Agency
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1212
Email : ricojose.montes@irislogistics.com


Jet P. Pamintuan

Head, Global Sales
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Virginia C. Jamila

Head, Key Accounts Management
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3055

Juan Miguel J. Santamaria

Head, Sales and Marketing
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3051
Email : juanmiguel.santamaria@royalcargo.com

Reymer S. Salvador

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3134
Email : reymer.salvador@royalcargo.com

Calvert M. Cabungcal

Vice President, Global IT
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

 

Janet P. Husmillo

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2205
Email : human.resources@royalcargo.com

Jessica L. Vita

HR Assistant
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2127
Email : recruitment@royalcargo.com


Maylanie G. Aragon

Head of Luzon Branches for IFF
Email: may.aragon@royalcargo.com

Jenny C. Galang

Area Manager for Northern Luzon
Email: jenny.galang@royalcargo.com

Eva C. Dimapindan

Vice President, Visayas and Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 539 5305

 

Maria Corazon C. Mosqueda

Area Sales Manager, Visayas and Mindanao Email: mariacorazon.mosqueda@royalcargo.com

 

Jeffrey B. Cas

Vismin Area Manager, Contract Logistics
Mobile: +63 917 873 0598 Email: jeffrey.cas@royalcargo.com

 

 Liza P. Uytengsu

Area Manager for Freight Division – Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 550 8744
Email: liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

Jenny C. Galang

Area Manager for Northern Luzon
Email: jenny.galang@royalcargo.com

Darlene S. Jao

Customer Service Representative
Mobile: +63 917 808 6132

 

Mila M. Alcantara

Branch Manager, Freight Bataan
Mobile: +63 917 832 2625
Email: mila.alcantara@royalcargo.com

Mary Jane S. Aguila

Area Manager for Southern Luzon
Mobile: +63 917 586 6934
Email:maryjane.aguila@royalcargo.com

Anastacio P. Lim, Jr.

Branch Manager, Freight Cagayan De Oro
Mobile: +63 917 878 6525
Email: anastacio.lim@royalcargo.com

Marlyn M. Salvo

Branch Manager, Freight Cavite
Mobile: +63 917 873 0867
Email: marlyn.salvo@royalcargo.com

Pantaleon P. Pingkian, Jr.

Branch Manager, Freight Cebu
Mobile: +63 917 574 9711
Email: jun.pingkian@royalcargo.com

Liza P. Uytengsu

Area Manager for Freight Division – Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 550 8744
Email: liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

Juditho L. Siga

Asst. Branch Manager, Iloilo & Bacolod
Mobile: +63 917 854 0646
Email: judy.siga@royalcargo.com

Zandra E. Cabalfin

Branch Coordinator, Domestic Freight Iloilo
Mobile: +63 917 501 5807
Email: zandra.cabalfin@royalcargo.com

Grace Mary G. Purawan

Branch Manager, Freight Laguna
Email : gracemary.purawan@royalcargo.com

Bismarck D. Estacio

Branch Manager, Freight Pampanga
Mobile: +63 917 513 5214
Email: bismarck.estacio@royalcargo.com

Helen Grace C. Yumang

Branch Manager, Freight Subic
Mobile: +63 917 565 4214
Email: helengrace.yumang@royalcargo.com


Jeralin Dee

Country Manager
Tel: +855 (23) 215418
Email: jeralin.dee@royalcargo.com

 

 

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director, Asia
Email: wolfgang.richt@royalcargo.com

Susan Han

Oceanfreight Operations
Email: susan.han@royalcargo.com

John Selleck

Managing Director for Guam & Micronesia
Email: john.selleck@royalcargo.com

Patrick Yen

General Manager
Tel: +852 2543 3066
Email: patrick.yen@royalcargo.com

Group Email: hkg@royalcargo.com

Cecilia Mustika

Chief Representative
Email: cecilia.mustika@royalcargo.com

Khalid Bin Azman

Operations Manager
Email: khalid.azman@royalcargo.com

John Selleck

Managing Director for Guam & Micronesia
Email: john.selleck@royalcargo.com

Ab Aziz Ahmad

Director
Tel: +65 6338 2995
Email: aziz.ahmad@royalcargo.com

Group Email: singapore@royalcargo.com

Louise Laura Jean Hogan

General Manager
Tel: +65 6338 2995
Email: louise.hogan@royalcargo.com

Group Email: singapore@royalcargo.com

Katy Burton

Branch Manager
Tel: +44 1865 340 013
Email: katyburton@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Friedrich

Country Manager
Email: wolfgang.friedrich@royalcargo.com

Tuan Nguyen

General Director
Tel: +84 8 3848 7044-46
Email: tuan.nguyen@royalcargo.com

Long Nguyen

Director for Projects, Sales & Development
Tel: +84 8 3848 7044-46
Email: long.nguyen@royalcargo.com

Amornrat (Amy) Buason

General Manager
Email: amornrat.buason@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director, Asia
Email: wolfgang.richt@royalcargo.com

Anita Liao

Operations Manager
Email: anita.liao@royalcargo.com