Darryl Modelo

Vice President, Airfreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Menandro Delos Santos

Head, Airfreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1312
Email: menandro.delossantos@royalcargo.com

Noel Favor

Assistant Airfreight Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1302

Cherry Maniquiz

Oceanfreight Import Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1316
Email: cherry.maniquiz@royalcargo.com

 

Vincent Zoilo Javier

Head, Domestic Seafreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email: vincent.javier@royalcargo.com

Raquel Nacinopa

Customer Service Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1301
Email: raquel.nacinopa@royalcargo.com

Jet Ambalada

Senior Vice President, Contract Logistics

 

Chris Kincaid

Head, North Hub Facility / SEQM
Email: chris.kincaid@royalcargo.com

Fil Opulencia

Assistant Vice President, LIIP Operations
Email: fil.opulencia@royalcargo.com

 

Abby Lucban

Head, Cavite Cold Operations
Email: abby.lucban@royalcargo.com

 

 

 

Romy Beltejar

Head, Contract Logistics Dry
Email: romy.beltejar@royalcargo.com

Lhea Bebita

Warehouse Operations Manager, Alabang
Email: lhea.bebita@limalogistics.com.ph

Roland Earl Ochoa

Assistant Warehouse Manager, Mamplasan
Email: roland.ochoa@royalcargo.com

Rodrigo De Roma

Vice President, Projects & Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

 

Eduardo R. Gelano

Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1215
Email: ed.gelano@royalcargo.com

 

Martin Copon

Assistant Vice President, Projects and  Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Maria Bernadette Bernardo

Head of Sales, Projects and Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1210
Email: madette.bernardo@royalcargo.com

 

Mary Ann Jangas

Head, Customs Clearance & Brokerage
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Delia Mahomoc

Operations Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2129

Kresta Maglalang

Assistant Manager, Airfreight Operations
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2188

Richmond Cleofe

Head, Fleet and Distribution Management
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3039

 

Larry  Zubieto

Own Fleet Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2311
Email : larry.zubieto@royalcargo.com

Allan  Soriano

Vice President, Pharma Logistics
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3071

Rhea Lyn Rabara

Operations Supervisor, Distribution
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1121
Email: rhealyn.rabara@royalcargo.com

Mary Ann Jangas

Operations Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Wilma Pilapil

Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +63 917 590 4970
Email: wilma.pilapil@tmwol.com

Bryne Gonzales

Assistant Manager, International Tank Agency
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : bryne.gonzales@royalcargo.com

Gundolf Ahrens

Head, Crane and Erection
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : gundolf.ahrens@royalcargo.com

Albert Nanez

Deputy Head, Crane and Erection
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : albert.nanez@royalcargo.com

Leodie Limcangco

Head of Sales, Crane and Erection
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : leodie.limcangco@royalcargo.com

Daniel Joseph Florentino

Network Development Head, Asia
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : daniel.florentino@royalcargo.com

Rico Jose Montes

Operations Manager, Ship’s Agency
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1212
Email : ricojose.montes@irislogistics.com


Jet Pamintuan

Head, Global Sales
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Virginia Jamila

Head, Key Accounts Management
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3055

Dan Michael Tolentino

OIC Head, Sales and Marketing
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1343
Email : danmichael.tolentino@royalcargo.com

Reymer Salvador

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3134
Email : reymer.salvador@royalcargo.com

Abet Cabungcal

Vice President, Global IT
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

 

Janet Husmillo

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2205
Email : human.resources@royalcargo.com

Rizalyn Pacampara

HR Assistant
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2127
Email : recruitment@royalcargo.com


Maylanie Aragon

Head, Luzon Branches
Email: may.aragon@royalcargo.com

Jenny Galang

Area Manager, North Luzon
Email: jenny.galang@royalcargo.com

Maylanie Aragon

Head, Luzon Branches
Email: may.aragon@royalcargo.com

Mary Jane Aguila

Area Manager, South Luzon
Email: maryjane.aguila@royalcargo.com

Eva Dimapindan

Vice President, Visayas and Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 539 5305

 

Maria Corazon Mosqueda

Area Sales Manager, Visayas and Mindanao Email: mariacorazon.mosqueda@royalcargo.com

 

Mayette Pastrana

Area Manager for Freight Division – Visayas
Mobile: +63 917 842 6688
Email: mayette.pastrana@royalcargo.com

Liza Uytengsu

Area Manager for Freight Division – Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 550 8744
Email: liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

Jeffrey Cas

Sr. Manager, VisMin Operations
Mobile: +63 917 873 0598
Email: jeffrey.cas@royalcargo.com

Darlene Jao

Customer Service Representative
Mobile: +63 917 808 6132
Email: darlene.jao@royalcargo.com

 

Mila Alcantara

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 832 2625
Email: mila.alcantara@royalcargo.com

Lovely Bool

Asst. Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 824 4561
Email: lovely.bool@royalcargo.com

Johnston Rabina

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 878 6525
Email: johnston.rabina@royalcargo.com

Marlyn Salvo

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 873 0867
Email: marlyn.salvo@royalcargo.com

Jun Pingkian

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 574 9711
Email: jun.pingkian@royalcargo.com

Warlito Siga

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 557 7336
Email: warlito.siga@royalcargo.com

Zandra Cabalfin

Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +63 967 325 9428
Email: zandra.cabalfin@royalcargo.com

Anthony Benedict Mateo

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 811 0671
Email: anthonybenedict.mateo@royalcargo.com

Juvie Carbaquil

Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +63 917 597 7343
Email: juvie.carbaquil@royalcargo.com

Melanie Joy Claro

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 834 5182
Email: melaniejoy.claro@royalcargo.com

Efren Reyes

Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +63 917 834 5182
Email: efren.reyes@royalcargo.com

Grace Mary Purawan

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 868 0170
Email : gracemary.purawan@royalcargo.com

Bismarck Estacio

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 513 5214
Email: bismarck.estacio@royalcargo.com

Helen Grace Yumang

Branch Manager
Mobile: +63 917 565 4214
Email: helengrace.yumang@royalcargo.com


Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director, Asia
Email: wolfgang.richt@royalcargo.com

Susan Han

Oceanfreight Operations
Tel: +86 21 6211 7510
Email: susan.han@royalcargo.com

Group Email: infochina@royalcargo.com

John Selleck

Managing Director for Guam & Micronesia
Tel: +1 671 633 7225
Email: john.selleck@royalcargo.com

Group Email: rcc_guam@royalcargo.com

Patrick Yen

General Manager
Tel: +852 2543 3066
Email: patrick.yen@royalcargo.com

Group Email: hkg@royalcargo.com

Cecilia Mustika

Chief Representative
Tel: +6221 57895833
Email: cecilia.mustika@royalcargo.com

Khalid Bin Azman

Operations Manager
Tel: +607 352 5067
Email: khalid.azman@royalcargo.com

Group Email: malaysia@royalcargo.com

John Selleck

Managing Director for Guam & Micronesia
Tel: +680 488 2088
Email: john.selleck@royalcargo.com

Group Email: palau@royalcargo.com

Louise Laura Jean Hogan

General Manager
Tel: +65 6338 2995
Email: louise.hogan@royalcargo.com

Group Email: singapore@royalcargo.com

Katy Burton

Branch Manager
Tel: +44 1865 340 013
Email: katyburton@royalcargo.com

Group Email: info@royalcargo.co.uk

Wolfgang Friedrich

Country Manager
Tel: +1 310 974 4500
Email: wolfgang.friedrich@royalcargo.com

Group Email: infousa@royalcargo.com

Tuan Nguyen

General Director
Tel: +84 8 3848 7044-46
Email: tuan.nguyen@royalcargo.com

Group Email: rcv.pricing@royalcargo.com

Amy Buas0n

General Manager
Tel: +66 2 107  1081
Email: amornrat.buason@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director, Asia
Email: wolfgang.richt@royalcargo.com

Anita Liao

General Manager
Tel: +886  2  7736 7379
Email: anita.liao@royalcargo.com

Group Email: TPE.Taiwan@royalcargo.com