Darryl M. Modelo

Vice President, Airfreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Menandro P. Delos Santos

Head, Airfreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1312
Email: menandro.delossantos@royalcargo.com

Noel F. Favor

Assistant Airfreight Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1302

Cherry A. Maniquiz

Oceanfreight Import Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1316
Email: cherry.maniquiz@royalcargo.com

 

Jamery M. Derecho

Oceanfreight Export Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1360
Email: jamery.derecho@royalcargo.com

Vincent Zoilo R. Javier

Head, Domestic Seafreight
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email: vincent.javier@royalcargo.com

Raquel B. Nacinopa

Customer Service Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1301
Email: raquel.nacinopa@royalcargo.com

Cesar B. Ambalada

Senior Vice President, Contract Logistics

Filiberto C. Opulencia

Sr. Operations Manager, CL LIIP
Email: fil.opulencia@royalcargo.com

Josal T. Superable

HR Assistant Manager, CL 3PL
Email: josal.superable@royalcargo.com

 

Allan B. Soriano

Vice President, CL Dry Chain
Email: allan.soriano@royalcargo.com

Abigail L. Lucban

Warehouse Ops Manager, Pasig
Email: abby.lucban@royalcargo.com

 

Boniper Mari C. Cortes

Warehouse Ops Manager, La Suerte
Email: boniper.cortes@royalcargo.com

 

Manolito A. Serrano

Warehouse Ops Manager, Alabang
Email: manolito.serrano@royalcargo.com

Rodrigo A. De Roma

Vice President, Projects & Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Martin R. Copon III

Assistant Vice President, Projects and  Heavylift
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Eduardo R. Gelano

Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1215
Email: ed.gelano@royalcargo.com

Mary Ann E. Jangas

Head, Customs Clearance & Brokerage
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Delia R. Mahomoc

Assistant Manager, Seafreight Operations
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2019

Kresta F. Maglalang

Assistant Manager, Airfreight Operations
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2188

Richmond M. Cleofe

Head, Fleet and Distribution Management
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3039

 

Larry C. Zubieto

Own Fleet Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2311
Email : larry.zubieto@royalcargo.com

Imelda M. Due

LCL Dispatch Supervisor
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1110
Email : imelda.due@royalcargo.com

Ronald J. Soriano

Head, Premium Courier
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3071

Rhea Lyn V. Rabara

Operations Supervisor, Distribution
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 1121
Email: rhealyn.rabara@royalcargo.com

Mary Ann E. Jangas

Operations Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

Wilma B. Pilapil

Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile: +63 917 590 4970
Email: wilma.pilapil@tmwol.com

Bryne A. Gonzales

Assistant Manager, Tank Agency
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : bryne.gonzales@royalcargo.com

Gundolf Ahrens

Head, Specialized Cranage and Lifting
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000
Email : gundolf.ahrens@royalcargo.com


Virginia C. Jamila

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3055

Nikki May I. Andres

National Sales Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3051
Email : nikkimay.andres@royalcargo.com

Reymer S. Salvador

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 3134
Email : reymer.salvador@royalcargo.com

Calvert M. Cabungcal

Vice President, Global IT
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000

 

Janet P. Husmillo

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2205
Email : human.resources@royalcargo.com

Jessica L. Vita

HR Assistant
Tel: +63 (2) 333-3000 loc 2127
Email : recruitment@royalcargo.com


Jenny C. Galang

Area Manager for Northern Luzon
Email: jenny.galang@royalcargo.com

Eva C. Dimapindan

Vice President, Visayas and Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 539 5305

 

Jeffrey B. Cas

Vismin Area Manager, Contract Logistics
Mobile: +63 917 873 0598

Virginia M. De Guzman

Area Manager for Freight Division – Visayas
Mobile: +63 917 873 0601
Email: gigi.deguzman@royalcargo.com

 Liza P. Uytengsu

Area Manager for Freight Division – Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 550 8744
Email: liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

Jenny C. Galang

Area Manager for Northern Luzon
Email: jenny.galang@royalcargo.com

Darlene S. Jao

Customer Service Representative
Mobile: +63 917 808 6132

 

Mila M. Alcantara

Branch Manager, Freight Bataan
Mobile: +63 917 832 2625
Email: mila.alcantara@royalcargo.com

Mary Jane S. Aguila

Area Manager for Southern Luzon
Mobile: +63 917 586 6934
Email:maryjane.aguila@royalcargo.com

Anastacio P. Lim, Jr.

Branch Manager, Freight Cagayan De Oro
Mobile: +63 917 878 6525
Email: anastacio.lim@royalcargo.com

Marlyn M. Salvo

Branch Manager, Freight Cavite
Mobile: +63 917 873 0867
Email: marlyn.salvo@royalcargo.com

Pantaleon P. Pingkian, Jr.

Branch Manager, Freight Cebu
Mobile: +63 917 574 9711
Email: jun.pingkian@royalcargo.com

Liza P. Uytengsu

Area Manager for Freight Division – Mindanao
Mobile: +63 917 550 8744
Email: liza.uytengsu@royalcargo.com

Juditho L. Siga

Asst. Branch Manager, Iloilo & Bacolod
Mobile: +63 917 854 0646
Email: judy.siga@royalcargo.com

Zandra E. Cabalfin

Branch Coordinator, Domestic Freight Iloilo
Mobile: +63 917 501 5807
Email: zandra.cabalfin@royalcargo.com

Grace Mary G. Purawan

Branch Manager, Freight Laguna
Email : gracemary.purawan@royalcargo.com

Bismarck D. Estacio

Branch Manager, Freight Pampanga
Mobile: +63 917 513 5214
Email: bismarck.estacio@royalcargo.com

Helen Grace C. Yumang

Branch Manager, Freight Subic
Mobile: +63 917 565 4214
Email: helengrace.yumang@royalcargo.com


Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director for North Asia
Email: richt.wolfgang@royalcargo.com

Frank Kleinteich

Country Manager
Tel: +855 (23) 424 181
Email: frank.kleinteich@royalcargo.com

Group Email: pnh@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director for North Asia
Email: richt.wolfgang@royalcargo.com

Donald Campbell

Managing Director, China and Hong Kong
Tel: +86 (21) 6211 7510
Email: donald.campbell@royalcargo.com

Group Email: infochina@royalcargo.com

Belinda “Bing” Mejia

Regional Managing Director for US, Guam, CNMI & Micronesia
Email: bing.mejia@royalcarg.com

Teresa Tamayo

Country Manager, Guam & Micronesia
Tel: +1  671 633 7225
Email: teresa.tamayo@royalcargo.com

Group Email: rcc_guam@royalcargo.com

 

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director for North Asia
Email: richt.wolfgang@royalcargo.com

Patrick Yen

General Manager
Tel: +852 2543 3066
Email: patrick.yen@royalcargo.com

Group Email: hkg@royalcargo.com

Belinda “Bing” Mejia

Regional Managing Director for US, Guam, CNMI & Micronesia
Email: bing.mejia@royalcarg.com

Teresa Tamayo

Country Manager, Guam & Micronesia
Tel: +680 488 2088
Email: teresa.tamayo@royalcargo.com

Group Email: royalcargopalau@royalcargo.com

Uwe Dettmann

Managing Director for Southeast Asia
Tel: +65 6338 2995
Email: uwe.dettmann@royalcargo.com

Group Email: singapore@royalcargo.com

Ab Aziz Ahmad

Director
Tel: +65 6338 2995
Email: aziz.ahmad@royalcargo.com

Group Email: singapore@royalcargo.com

Louise Laura Jean Hogan

General Manager
Tel: +65 6338 2995
Email: louise.hogan@royalcargo.com

Group Email: singapore@royalcargo.com

Katy Burton

Branch Manager
Tel: +44 1865 340 013
Email: katyburton@royalcargo.co.uk

Group Email: info@royalcargo.co.uk

Belinda “Bing” Mejia

Regional Managing Director for US, Guam, CNMI & Micronesia
Email: bing.mejia@royalcarg.com

Piny Paner – Estiva

General Manager, UCANS Global, Inc.
Tel: +1 310 974 4500
Email: pinky.paner@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director for North Asia
Email: richt.wolfgang@royalcargo.com

Tuan Nguyen

General Director
Tel: +84 8 3848 7044-46
Email: tuan.nguyen@royalcargo.com

Long Nguyen

Director for Projects, Sales & Development
Tel: +84 8 3848 7044-46
Email: long.nguyen@royalcargo.com

Uwe Dettmann

Managing Director for Southeast Asia
Email: uwe.dettmann@royalcargo.com

Sukanya Thamthada

Managing Director
Email: sukanya.thamthada@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Richt

Regional Managing Director for North Asia
Email: richt.wolfgang@royalcargo.com

Wolfgang Friedrich

Country Manager
Email: wolfgang.friedrich@royalcargo.com